New Congregational Officers

Home > Pastor's Blog > New Congregational Officers

Congratulations to our new officers: President, Stephanie Lauritzen; Vice-President, Lee Ely; Secretary, Joann Carlson; and Treasurer, Mike Hill.  The Council Liaisons for each of our Ministry Teams are: Fellowship/Hospitality, Joann Carlson; Property/Maintenance, Lee Ely; Stewardship, Spike Shine; Education/Youth, Kit Carey; Worship/Music, Barbara Hunley and Becky Hocking; and Mission/Vision, Boomer Danly.  They will all be officially installed this Sunday at our morning Worship Service.  Please keep these new congregational leaders in your prayers!